Cookies
This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using our website, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. You find more information of our privacy policy here.

Compliance

Code of Conduct

 

Our Code of Conduct formulates our basic understanding of responsible conduct in compliance with the law and thus forms the foundation for a healthy corporate culture and long-term and sustainable corporate success.

 

Our stakeholders such as employees, customers and clients, suppliers and subcontractors, shareholders and the public expect us - PK Rohstoffe - to comply with applicable laws and guidelines at all times and in all places, to respect ethical principles and to act sustainably.

 

Whistleblowing system

 

PK Rohstoffe offers the possibility to contact an internal, outsourced and independent whistleblower portal in case of suspicion or knowledge of illegal or unethical actions and thus to contribute to the detection of violations of rules.

 

It is possible to report misconduct by employees in our group of companies as well as by our suppliers and service providers with regard to possible violations of the law or actions that are harmful to the company, such as corruption, bribery, fraud, other criminal offences, child labour, slavery, lack of occupational safety, exploitation and discrimination.

 

Whistleblowers will not suffer any disadvantage as a result of making a report. Reports can be made in German and English. Reports can also be made anonymously if desired.

 

WhistleFox whistleblower Portal

 

If you have concrete, justified indications of legal violations or breaches of rules at PK Rohstoffe or suspect such violations, you have the following options for contacting us:

 

by contact form

by telephone: +49 221 2052-547

by fax: +49 221 2052-1

by e-mail: c.schork@heuking.de

 

The confidential reporting office (WhistleFox) can be contacted around the clock by web form, e-mail, fax or post and by telephone every working day during normal office hours.

 

The contact person is Dr. Christoph Schork, attorney-at-law.

 

Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek

Attn. Dr Christoph Schork

Magnusstraße 13

50672 Köln

Germany

 

Please note that the whistleblowing system is not intended for complaints. If you are dissatisfied with regards to the products or services of the PK Rohstoffe, please contact your respective contact person in the company.

Cookie-Hinweis
Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr zu unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien erfahren Sie hier.

Compliance

Verhaltenskodex

 

Unser Verhaltenskodex formuliert unser Grundverständnis für verantwortungsbewusstes gesetzeskonformes Verhalten und bildet damit das Fundament für eine gesunde Unternehmenskultur und einen langfristigen und nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg.

 

Unsere Stakeholder wie Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Auftraggeber, Lieferanten und Nachunternehmer, Gesellschafter und die Öffentlichkeit erwarten, dass wir - die PK Rohstoffe - uns jederzeit und überall an geltende Gesetze und Richtlinien halten, ethische Grundsätze respektieren und nachhaltig handeln.

 

Hinweisgebersystem

 

Bei PK Rohstoffe besteht die Möglichkeit, sich bei Verdacht oder Kenntnis von illegalem oder unethischem Handeln an ein internes, ausgelagertes und unabhängiges Hinweisgeberportal zu wenden und somit zur Aufdeckung von Regelverstößen beizutragen.

 

Gemeldet werden kann ein Fehlverhalten von Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern in unserer Unternehmensgruppe als auch unserer Lieferanten und Dienstleister in Bezug auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße oder unternehmensschädigende Handlungen wie z.B. Korruption, Bestechung, Betrug, sonstige strafbare Handlungen, Kinderarbeit, Sklaverei, fehlende Arbeitssicherheit, Ausbeutung und Diskriminierung.

 

Den Hinweisgebenden entsteht durch eine Meldung keinerlei Nachteil. Meldungen können in deutscher und englischer Sprache erfolgen. Die Meldungen können auf Wunsch auch anonym erfolgen.

 

Wenn Sie konkrete, begründete Hinweise auf Rechtsverletzungen oder Regelverstöße bei PK Rohstoffe haben oder solche vermuten, haben Sie folgende Möglichkeiten, zur Kontaktaufnahme:

 

per Web-Formular

per Telefon: +49 221 2052-547

per Telefax: +49 221 2052-1

per E-Mail: c.schork@heuking.de

 

Die vertrauensvolle Meldestelle (WhistleFox) kann rund um die Uhr per Webformular, E-Mail, Fax oder Post und werktäglich zu normalen Bürozeiten telefonisch kontaktiert werden.

 

Als Ansprechpartner steht Ihnen Herr Rechtsanwalt Dr. Christoph Schork zur Verfügung.

 

Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek

z. Hd. Dr. Christoph Schork

Magnusstraße 13

D-50672 Köln

 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Hinweisgebersystem nicht für Beschwerden gedacht ist. Sollten Sie im Hinblick auf die Produkte oder Dienstleistungen der PK Rohstoffe unzufrieden sein, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren jeweiligen Ansprechpartner im Unternehmen.